Skip to content
Mushroom Retreats
Licensed (US state)

Unstuck Psilocybin Treatment Center

Corvallis, Oregon

Licensed psilocybin service centre in Corvallis, Oregon. Published prices from $1,800. Offers group and private sessions.

Illustration, not a photograph of the centre

At a glance

Legal route
Licensed by the State of Oregon
Lowest published price
$1,800 (Private Individual Major Journey (cash/check), read 27 October 2026)
Length
Single sessions, usually one day
Format
Group, Private or one-to-one, microdosing programme
Approach the centre describes
Not stated
Medical screening
State rules require a screening form before a session
Integration support
Included in at least one programme
Psilocybin product
Billed separately
Licence
Psilocybin service center. Oregon Health Authority, Oregon Psilocybin Services. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.

Programmes and prices

ProgrammeLengthPricePer night or sessionIncluded in the priceSource
Private Individual Major Journey (cash/check)The centre: “Major Journey $1800-$2900 (Cash/Check) / $1850-2975 (Credit). *Psilocybin cost is separate and depends on dosage.”Session$1,800 to $2,900-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Private Individual Major Journey (credit card)The centre: “Major Journey ... $1850-2975 (Credit)”Session$1,850 to $2,975-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Microdose Cafe drop-in sessionsThe centre: “Please see our microdosing page for pricing. Psilocybin price is included in all Microdose options (no microdose price found in page text)”SessionNot published-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Private couple or small group journeyThe centre: “Please contact us to discuss your needs and we can provide a price tailored for your experience.”SessionNot published-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026

Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.

Psilocybin product fee

  • Psilocybin product flat fee: $100 to $130 source

The law where it operates

State-licensed psilocybin services under ORS 475A (Measure 109), for adults 21 and over.

The law in Oregon, with every source

Public record

No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.

What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.

Sources

  1. Oregon Psilocybin Services Licensee Directory, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Listed as a service center
  2. Unstuck Psilocybin Treatment Center website, read 28 September 2026. Supports: City
  3. Unstuck Psilocybin Treatment Center: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method

We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.