Skip to content
Mushroom Retreats
Licensed (US state)

MindTrek

Portland, Oregon

Licensed psilocybin service centre in Portland, Oregon. Published prices from $950. Offers group and private sessions.

Illustration, not a photograph of the centre

At a glance

Legal route
Licensed by the State of Oregon
Lowest published price
$950 (Tuesday financial-aid session (room + guide), read 27 October 2026)
Length
Single sessions, usually one day
Format
Group, Private or one-to-one
Approach the centre describes
Not stated
Medical screening
State rules require a screening form before a session
Integration support
Included in at least one programme
Psilocybin product
Billed separately
Licence
Psilocybin service center, SC-2613da7d, expires 12/02/2026. Oregon Health Authority, Oregon Psilocybin Services. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.

Programmes and prices

ProgrammeLengthPricePer night or sessionIncluded in the priceSource
Individual sessionThe centre: “Individual Session - Intake, Preparation, Room, Guide and Integration included $1,250 20-50mg Dose”Session$1,250-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Tuesday financial-aid session (room + guide)The centre: “Every Tuesday, we offer two sessions at a rate of $950 for the room and guide. These spots are predicated and prioritized based on need. Please fill out the financial assistance form”Session$950-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: not included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Group session (up to 8 people)The centre: “Groups of Up to Eight People - Inquire about our group session pricing.”SessionNot published-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026

Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.

Sliding scale or reduced rates: offered, per the centre. Source

The law where it operates

State-licensed psilocybin services under ORS 475A (Measure 109), for adults 21 and over.

The law in Oregon, with every source

Public record

No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.

What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.

Sources

  1. Oregon Psilocybin Services Licensee Directory, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Listed as a service center
  2. MindTrek website, read 28 September 2026. Supports: City and licence number
  3. MindTrek: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method

We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.