Skip to content
Mushroom Retreats
Licensed (US state)

Gather Psilocybin Services

Salem, Oregon

Licensed psilocybin service centre in Salem, Oregon. Published prices from $250. Offers group and private sessions.

Illustration, not a photograph of the centre

At a glance

Legal route
Licensed by the State of Oregon
Lowest published price
$250 (Low dose session / low dose group event (5mg), read 27 October 2026)
Length
Single sessions, usually one day
Format
Group, Private or one-to-one
Approach the centre describes
Not stated
Medical screening
State rules require a screening form before a session
Integration support
Included in at least one programme
Psilocybin product
Billed separately
Licence
Psilocybin service center. Oregon Health Authority, Oregon Psilocybin Services. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.

Programmes and prices

ProgrammeLengthPricePer night or sessionIncluded in the priceSource
Individual session (facilitator fee)The centre: “Individual sessions can be between $695 (low dose) and $2395 (higher doses). For individual sessions you are looking at between 6 and 12 hours of total time with a facilitator for preparation, paperwork, dosing and integration.”Session$695 to $2,395-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Group sessionThe centre: “Group sessions start at $895.”Session$895-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Low dose session / low dose group event (5mg)The centre: “Low dose sessions and low dose group events (5mg) start at $250.”Session$250-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026

Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.

Psilocybin product fee

Sliding scale or reduced rates: offered, per the centre. Source

The law where it operates

State-licensed psilocybin services under ORS 475A (Measure 109), for adults 21 and over.

The law in Oregon, with every source

Public record

No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.

What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.

Sources

  1. Oregon Psilocybin Services Licensee Directory, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Listed as a service center
  2. Gather Psilocybin Services website, read 28 September 2026. Supports: City
  3. Gather Psilocybin Services: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method

We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.