Skip to content
Mushroom Retreats
Licensed (US state)

Zephyr Collective

Centennial, Colorado

Licensed natural medicine healing centre in Centennial, Colorado. Published prices from $1,500. Offers group and private sessions.

Illustration, not a photograph of the centre

At a glance

Legal route
Licensed by the State of Colorado
Lowest published price
$1,500 (Standard group session (4-8 participants), read 27 October 2026)
Length
Single sessions, usually one day
Format
Group, Private or one-to-one
Approach the centre describes
Clinical or medical support, Ceremony
Medical screening
State rules require a screening form before a session
Integration support
Included in at least one programme
Psilocybin product
Not stated
Licence
Natural medicine healing center, NMHC-00049, expires 3/30/2027. Colorado Department of Revenue, Natural Medicine Division. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.

Programmes and prices

ProgrammeLengthPricePer night or sessionIncluded in the priceSource
Individual JourneyThe centre: “Individual Journey $3,500. Preparation 1-2 hours (intake, intention setting, safety review); Dosing session 5-8 hours; Integration 1-2 hours. Additional integration sessions available at $200-$250 each.”Session$3,500-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Standard group session (4-8 participants)The centre: “Group Sessions $1,500 per person. Groups of 4-8 participants”Session$1,500-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Specialty themed ceremony (grief, trauma, postpartum, veterans)The centre: “Specialty themed ceremony - Grief, trauma, postpartum, veterans - $1,700 / person”Session$1,700-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Retreat - 1-day intensiveThe centre: “1-day intensive $2,000 per person (pricing based on 6 participants)”Retreat$2,000-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Retreat - 2-day retreatThe centre: “2-day retreat $3,200 per person (pricing based on 6 participants)”Retreat$3,200-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Retreat - 3-day full immersionThe centre: “3-day full immersion $5,000 per person (pricing based on 6 participants)”Retreat$5,000-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026

Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.

The law where it operates

Licensed healing centres under the Natural Medicine Health Act, for adults 21 and over.

The law in Colorado, with every source

Public record

No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.

What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.

Sources

  1. Colorado Natural Medicine Division licensee look-up (NM Healing Center), read 27 October 2026. Supports: Entity, licence number, status, city, expiry
  2. NMD Healing Center Directory (self-reported by healing centre owners), read 28 September 2026. Supports: Trade name, tier, address, website, services
  3. Zephyr Collective: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method

We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.