Skip to content
Mushroom Retreats
Licensed (US state)

Sacred Healing Journeys

Louisville, Colorado

Licensed natural medicine healing centre in Louisville, Colorado. Published prices from $1,200. Offers group and private sessions.

Illustration, not a photograph of the centre

At a glance

Legal route
Licensed by the State of Colorado
Lowest published price
$1,200 (Four-Week In-Person Guided Microdosing Program, read 27 October 2026)
Length
Single sessions, usually one day
Format
Group, Private or one-to-one, microdosing programme
Approach the centre describes
Clinical or medical support
Medical screening
State rules require a screening form before a session
Integration support
Included in at least one programme
Psilocybin product
Billed separately
Licence
Natural medicine healing center, NMHC-00058, expires 3/27/2027. Colorado Department of Revenue, Natural Medicine Division. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.

Programmes and prices

ProgrammeLengthPricePer night or sessionIncluded in the priceSource
Individual Psilocybin Journey (1:1)The centre: “Personalized 1:1 guided journey is $2,950. This fee covers preparation sessions, support throughout the administration session, and post-journey integration... There is also a separate $200 regulated natural medicine fee for the psilocybin medicine used...”Session$2,950-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Gentle Guided Psilocybin Journey (lower dose)The centre: “Gentle Guided Psilocybin Journey - $2,500. A lower-dose, supported experience for clients who are newer to psilocybin, highly sensitive...”Session$2,500-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: not stated
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Couples Psilocybin JourneyThe centre: “Couples Psilocybin Journey... Includes preparation and integration for both partners. Cost: $5,300”Session$5,300-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Family Psilocybin Healing JourneyThe centre: “Family Psilocybin Healing Journeys... Cost: $5300”Session$5,300-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Two-Journey PackageThe centre: “Two-Journey Package: $5,300 (two journeys within a one-month period; full preparation and integration for each)”Session$5,300-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Three-Journey PackageThe centre: “Three-Journey Package: $6,900 (The third journey may be a lower or 'museum' dose experience)”Session$6,900-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
Four-Week In-Person Guided Microdosing ProgramThe centre: “In-Person Guided Program: $1,200 (Includes a weekly in-person microdose tea prepared with high-quality mushrooms from a licensed cultivator... along with individual online coaching and integration.)”Session$1,200-
  • Preparation: not stated
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: included
Centre pageread 27 October 2026
The Unburdening - women's small-group museum-dose retreatThe centre: “September 13th, Sunday 12-4 PM $1500 per person (limit of 4 people per retreat, and 3 person minimum); $550 non-refundable deposit”Session$1,500-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026

Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.

Psilocybin product fee

  • Regulated natural medicine fee (psilocybin product): $200 source

The law where it operates

Licensed healing centres under the Natural Medicine Health Act, for adults 21 and over.

The law in Colorado, with every source

Public record

No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.

What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.

Sources

  1. Colorado Natural Medicine Division licensee look-up (NM Healing Center), read 27 October 2026. Supports: Entity, licence number, status, city, expiry
  2. NMD Healing Center Directory (self-reported by healing centre owners), read 28 September 2026. Supports: Trade name, tier, address, website, services
  3. Sacred Healing Journeys: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method
  4. Sacred Healing Journeys: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method
  5. Sacred Healing Journeys: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method

We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.