Psilocybin Healing Centers of Colorado
Denver, Colorado
Licensed natural medicine healing centre in Denver, Colorado. Published prices from $3,500. Offers private sessions.
At a glance
- Legal route
- Licensed by the State of Colorado
- Lowest published price
- $3,500 (Discovery package, read 27 October 2026)
- Length
- Single sessions, usually one day
- Format
- Private or one-to-one
- Approach the centre describes
- Not stated
- Medical screening
- State rules require a screening form before a session
- Integration support
- Included in at least one programme
- Psilocybin product
- Not stated
- Licence
- Natural medicine healing center, NMHC-00039, expires 2/6/2027. Colorado Department of Revenue, Natural Medicine Division. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.
Programmes and prices
| Programme | Length | Price | Per night or session | Included in the price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Discovery packageThe centre: “Discovery package 3,500 (5 sessions): Two 50-minute preparation sessions; One 5 to 8 hour in-person psilocybin dosing session (Denver only); Two 50-minute integration sessions” | Session | $3,500 | - |
| Centre pageread 27 October 2026 |
| Breakthrough packageThe centre: “Breakthrough package 4,000 (7 sessions): Three 50-minute preparation sessions; One 5 to 8 hour dosing session; Three 50-minute integration sessions” | Session | $4,000 | - |
| Centre pageread 27 October 2026 |
| Transformation packageThe centre: “Transformation package 4,500 (9 sessions): Four 50-minute preparation sessions; One 5 to 8 hour dosing session; Four 50-minute integration sessions. Best for treatment-resistant conditions, complex PTSD, addiction” | Session | $4,500 | - |
| Centre pageread 27 October 2026 |
Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.
The law where it operates
Licensed healing centres under the Natural Medicine Health Act, for adults 21 and over.
Public record
No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.
What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.
Sources
- Colorado Natural Medicine Division licensee look-up (NM Healing Center), read 27 October 2026. Supports: Entity, licence number, status, city, expiry
- NMD Healing Center Directory (self-reported by healing centre owners), read 28 September 2026. Supports: Trade name, tier, address, website, services
- Psilocybin Healing Centers of Colorado: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method
We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list
Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.