Skip to content
Mushroom Retreats
Licensed (US state)

Natural Medicine Home

Denver, Colorado

Licensed natural medicine healing centre in Denver, Colorado. Offers group and private sessions.

Illustration, not a photograph of the centre

At a glance

Legal route
Licensed by the State of Colorado
Lowest published price
Not published
Length
Single sessions, usually one day
Format
Group, Private or one-to-one
Approach the centre describes
Not stated
Medical screening
State rules require a screening form before a session
Integration support
Included in at least one programme
Psilocybin product
Not stated
Licence
Natural medicine healing center, NMHC-00060, expires 6/9/2027. Colorado Department of Revenue, Natural Medicine Division. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.

Programmes and prices

ProgrammeLengthPricePer night or sessionIncluded in the priceSource
Individual & Group Psilocybin Natural Medicine FacilitationThe centre: “Listed as '$0.00' in the site's Squarespace services store (placeholder, not a real price)”Not statedNot published-
  • Preparation: included
  • Integration: included
  • Psilocybin: not stated
Centre pageread 27 October 2026

Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.

The law where it operates

Licensed healing centres under the Natural Medicine Health Act, for adults 21 and over.

The law in Colorado, with every source

Public record

No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.

What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.

Sources

  1. Colorado Natural Medicine Division licensee look-up (NM Healing Center), read 27 October 2026. Supports: Entity, licence number, status, city, expiry
  2. NMD Healing Center Directory (self-reported by healing centre owners), read 28 September 2026. Supports: Trade name, tier, address, website, services
  3. Natural Medicine Home: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method

We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.