Innate Wisdom and Wellness
Durango, Colorado
Licensed natural medicine healing centre in Durango, Colorado. Published prices from $930. Offers group and private sessions.
At a glance
- Legal route
- Licensed by the State of Colorado
- Lowest published price
- $930 (Group administration (2-4 participants), read 27 October 2026)
- Length
- Single sessions, usually one day
- Format
- Group, Private or one-to-one
- Approach the centre describes
- Not stated
- Medical screening
- State rules require a screening form before a session
- Integration support
- Included in at least one programme
- Psilocybin product
- Not stated
- Licence
- Natural medicine healing center, NMHC-00041, expires 11/21/2026. Colorado Department of Revenue, Natural Medicine Division. Register, checked 27 October 2026. A licence is not an inspection.
Programmes and prices
| Programme | Length | Price | Per night or session | Included in the price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healing Journey ProgramThe centre: “includes one consultation and screening session, two preparation sessions, one administration session and two integration sessions for $2900. We offer a payment plan if needed.” | Session | $2,900 | - |
| Centre pageread 27 October 2026 |
| Group administration (2-4 participants)The centre: “Group administration rates range from $930-1380 per person for one administration session and one integration session, depending on the size of the group (2-4 participants).” | Session | $930 to $1,380 | - |
| Centre pageread 27 October 2026 |
Prices are what the centre published on the date shown, in its own currency. Per night and per session figures are our division of the published price.
Sliding scale or reduced rates: offered, per the centre. Source
The law where it operates
Licensed healing centres under the Natural Medicine Health Act, for adults 21 and over.
Public record
No entries under our public record policy, as of 27 October 2026.
What we list and what we do not: public record policy. Paying for Featured placement or Verified checks never changes a record.
Sources
- Colorado Natural Medicine Division licensee look-up (NM Healing Center), read 27 October 2026. Supports: Entity, licence number, status, city, expiry
- NMD Healing Center Directory (self-reported by healing centre owners), read 28 September 2026. Supports: Trade name, tier, address, website, services
- Innate Wisdom and Wellness: services and prices page, read 27 October 2026. Supports: Prices, what each includes, session formats, booking method
We have not inspected this centre. A listing is information from public sources, not an endorsement or a safety rating. How we list
Is something here wrong or out of date? Send a correction.